Menu

Your Staff

Louise Dixon
Central Services Manager

louise.a.dixon@sunderland.ac.uk

Donna Thompson
Central Services Assistant Manager

donna.thompson@sunderland.ac.uk

Sarah Cheal
Reception Assistant

sarah.cheal@sunderland.ac.uk

Ian Connor
Driver

yoursu@sunderland.ac.uk

John Donoghue
Driver

yoursu@sunderland.ac.uk

Paul Thompson
Driver

yoursu@sunderland.ac.uk

 

Lynne Gordon
Finance Manager

lynne.gordon@sunderland.ac.uk

Laura Fryatt
Finance Assistant

laura.fryatt@sunderland.ac.uk

Katie D'Arcy
Head of Policy & Communications

katie.darcy@sunderland.ac.uk

Jason Smith
Graphic Designer 

jason.smith@sunderland.ac.uk

Katherine Cooper
Marketing & Comms 
Manager

katherine.cooper@sunderland.ac.uk

Ellen Rea
Digital Media & Content Intern

ellen.rea@sunderland.ac.uk

 

Hannah Banks
Digital Communications Intern

hannah.banks@sunderland.ac.uk

 

 

Eleanor Farrington
Deputy CEO (Member Support)

eleanor.farrington@sunderland.ac.uk

Jawanza Ipyana
Student Advisor

jawanza.ipyana@sunderland.ac.uk

Cass Winlow
Activities & Opportunities S.Officer

cass.winlow@sunderland.ac.uk

Vicki White
Wellbeing Senior Officer

vicki.white@sunderland.ac.uk

Rebecca Little 
Activities & Opportunities Officer

rebecca.little@sunderland.ac.uk

Lydia Hayman 
Wellbeing Intern

lydia.hayman@sunderland.ac.uk

 

Danielle Clark
Activities & Opportunities Intern

danielle.clark@sunderland.ac.uk

 

Katie D'Arcy
Head of Policy and Communications

katie.darcy@sunderland.ac.uk

Adam Gawne
Policy & Campaigns S.
Officer

adam.gawne@sunderland.ac.uk

Nicola Edwards
Representation Officer

nicola.edwards@sunderland.ac.uk

Simone Wood
Representation Intern

simone.wood@sunderland.ac.uk

 

Marie Nixon
Chief Executive 

marie.nixon@sunderland.ac.uk

Eleanor Farrington
Deputy Chief Executive 

eleanor.farrington@sunderland.ac.uk

Katie D'Arcy
Head of Policy & Communications

katie.darcy@sunderland.ac.uk

Louise Dixon
Central Services Manager

louise.a.dixon@sunderland.ac.uk 

 

Lynne Gordon
Finance Manager

lynne.gordon@sunderland.ac.uk