Menu

Your Staff

Louise Dixon
Operations & HR Manager

louise.a.dixon@sunderland.ac.uk

Donna Thompson
Operations & HR Ass.Manager

donna.thompson@sunderland.ac.uk

Sarah Cheal
Administrative Assistant

sarah.cheal@sunderland.ac.uk

Ian Connor
Driver

yoursu@sunderland.ac.uk

John Donoghue
Driver

yoursu@sunderland.ac.uk

Paul Thompson
Driver

yoursu@sunderland.ac.uk

 

Lynne Gordon
Finance Manager

lynne.gordon@sunderland.ac.uk

Laura Fryatt
Finance Assistant

laura.fryatt@sunderland.ac.uk

Katherine Cooper
Marketing & Comms 
Manager

katherine.cooper@sunderland.ac.uk

Jason Smith
Graphic Designer 

jason.smith@sunderland.ac.uk

Frank Sverha
Digital Media & Content Intern

frank.sverha@sunderland.ac.uk

Natalie Laydon
Digital Communications Intern

natalie.laydon-1@sunderland.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Allen
Media Sales Coordinator

 

 

 

Cass Winlow
Head of Student Engagement 

cass.winlow@sunderland.ac.uk

 

 

Nicola Edwards
Student Voice Manager

nicola.edwards@sunderland.ac.uk

Sarah Redman

Student Opportunities Manager

sarah.redman@sunderland.ac.uk

Vicki White
Wellbeing Coordinator

vicki.white@sunderland.ac.uk

Jawanza Ipyana
Student Advisor

jawanza.ipyana@sunderland.ac.uk

Bianca Brisan
Volunteer Coordinator

bianca.brisan@sunderland.ac.uk

Jenneh Noble
Activities & Opportunities Intern

jenneh.noble@sunderland.ac.uk

 

Adam Gawne 

Student Voice Coordinator 

adam.gawne@sunderland.ac.uk

Vacant 

Student Voice Coordinator 

 

Cass Winlow
Head of Student Engagement 

cass.winlow@sunderland.ac.uk

Colina Wright
Chief Executive 

colina.wright@sunderland.ac.uk

 

Download a copy of our organisational structure here.