Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is made up of the 5 SU Executive Officers plus 5 additional external trustees who are appointed because of their expertise and the guidance they can bring to the organisation.

The members of the Board of Trustees are:

  • Paul Andrew (Chair)
  • Colin Ranshaw
  • Sarah Kerton
  • Marie Foalle
  • Vacant post (External Trustee)
  • Harry Chirnside (President)
  • Tosan Velor (VP: Wellbeing & Engagement)
  • Kevin Slight (VP: Education)
  • Jelena Pascenko (VP: Community & Events)
  • Deonte Jam (VP: Societies & Sports) 

The minutes of Trustee meetings are available to all members.